Vi som jobbar här

Det är vi som hjälper dig till IT som funkar.

Jonas Björnlund

Styrelseordförande

0470 - 72 30 44

jonas@griffel.se

Magnus Andersson

VD

0470 - 72 30 59

magnus@griffel.se

Valle Gudmundsson

Försäljning

0470 - 73 01 86

valle@griffel.se

Fredrik Strömberg

Nätchef

0470 - 73 01 83

fredrik.stromberg@griffel.se

Hilda Averskog

Ekonomi / Marknadsföring

0470 - 72 30 49

hilda@griffel.se

Mattias Lindqvist

IT-Arkitekt

0470 - 73 01 88

mattias.l@griffel.se

Hillevi Karlsson

Supportansvarig

0470 - 72 30 40

support@griffel.se

Peter Lövgren

Supporttekniker

0470 - 73 01 82

peter.lovgren@griffel.se

Viktor Johannisson

Konsult

0470 - 73 01 87

viktor@griffel.se

Tobias Karlsson

Driftansvarig Nät

0470 - 72 30 47

tobias@griffel.se

Robin Evertsson

Kommunikationstekniker

0470 - 72 30 46

robin@griffel.se

Bengt-Åke Johansson

Installationstekniker

0470 - 72 30 52

bengt-ake@griffel.se

Mathias Höggren

Serverdriftansvarig

0470 - 73 01 85

mathias@griffel.se

Alexander Månsson

Konsultchef

0470 - 73 01 84

alexander@griffel.se

David Landén

Konsult

0470 - 72 30 54

david@griffel.se

Cazandra Waern

IT-tekniker (Föräldraledig)

0470 - 72 30 53

cazandra@griffel.se

Daniel Ekström

Försäljningschef

0470 - 72 30 51

daniel@griffel.se

Andreas Örnberg

Installationstekniker

0470 - 72 30 48

andreas@griffel.se

Joacim Gustafsson

Installationstekniker

0470 - 73 01 80

joacim@griffel.se

Simon Parbäck

IT-tekniker

0470 - 73 70 71

simon@griffel.se

Anders Tränk

Kundservicechef

0470 - 70 66 86

anders@griffel.se

Nikola Stevanic

Kommunikationstekniker

0470 - 70 66 88

nikola@griffel.se

Daniel Thompsson

Försäljning och Utbildning (Föräldraledig)

0470 - 72 30 45

daniel.thompsson@griffel.se

Jacob Berglund

Supporttekniker

0470 - 72 30 40

support@griffel.se

Jim Lindsten

Konsult

0470 - 73 70 72

jim@griffel.se

Daniel Mansfeldt

Försäljning

0470 - 72 30 58

daniel.mansfeldt@griffel.se

Filip Ljungqvist

IT-tekniker

0470 - 70 66 91

filip@griffel.se

Fredrik Bergerfalk

Konsult

0470 - 73 01 89

fredrik.bergerfalk@griffel.se

Maria Jandt

Konsult

0470 - 73 01 81

maria@griffel.se

Mats Karlsson

Installationstekniker

0470 - 73 70 76

mats@griffel.se

Oskar Johnsson

Försäljning

0470 - 72 30 43

oskar@griffel.se

Jonas Danielsson

Supporttekniker

0470 - 72 30 40

support@griffel.se